2019 by TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH

Corporate culture & quality principles

 

1. Mission statement and corporate principles

The primary objective of TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH is to be active worldwide as a manufacturer of high-quality steam turbines, steam turbosets and auxiliary plants for power generation or as mechanical drives. Our endeavour to achieve maximum customer satisfaction through first-class quality of our products and technologies, qualified employees, effective and safe processes is a decisive success factor.

This high standard is supported by an integrated management system (IM) that meets the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 as well as the Occupational Health and Risk Management System. OHRIS complies with the "Guidelines on occupational safety and health management systems, ILO-OSH 2001" and the "National Guidelines for Occupational Safety and Health Management Systems".

Our corporate culture is defined by quality-conscious, competent, efficient and flexible actions with short decision-making paths, trusting cooperation, integrity, a sense of responsibility, commitment and respect.

 

2. Quality principles

Customer orientation

Our customers set the standard for the quality of our products and services. To exceed customer expectations wherever possible is the aim of all employees of our company. As a prerequisite for this, we systematically determine customer requirements and ensure that these are constantly updated and available to all employees involved in the process. We are in close contact with our customers, thereby ensuring fast reactions to customer needs. A tool-based and structured project management supports us to accompany projects target-oriented and customer-oriented.

Quality responsibility

Our quality standards relate to

  • our products and processes,

  • the qualification of our employees,

  • the interaction with our stakeholders.

Therefore, the promotion of quality and responsibility awareness is a management task at TGM Kanis. The management ensures that the quality policy of the company is understood by all employees and initiates the measures necessary for its implementation, taking opportunities and risks into account.

 

To meet our quality standards:

  • we ensure compliance with statutory, legal and official requirements,

  • we promote the further training and competence development of our employees through suitable qualification measures,

  • we ensure a consistently high level of quality through standardized processes, preventive measures, consistent quality planning, risk and error management as well as sound quality assurance,

  • the technologies and processes we use are continuously and sustainably improved,

  • we promote the implementation of this policy through regular audits and show ways and means of improvement,

  • we set ourselves ambitious goals and review and improve our processes through measurable targets.

3. Responsibility in the area of occupational safety, health and environmental protection

The maintenance of a safe, healthy and environmentally friendly working environment for all employees in the office, in the workshop and on the construction site as well as the safety of employees, users and residents of our facilities is the top priority in the design of our manufacturing processes.

 

The implementation is based on

 

  • compliance with operational and legal regulations,

  • the obligation of every employee to actively participate in occupational safety and to behave in a safe and health-conscious manner at all times,

  • ongoing qualification and training measures for all employees,

  • the regular assessment of working conditions, the evaluation of potential hazards and the resulting preventive measures to minimize risks,

  • preventive measures to avoid damage to the environment and property, accidents, occupational diseases and work-related health hazards,

  • Immediate rectification of identified defects in work equipment and work processes by taking appropriate measures,

 

  • regular audits and specialist committee meetings to review the implementation of this policy and identify improvement measures for the occupational health and safety management system.

4. Responsibility towards our stakeholders

In order to meet the high requirements of our stakeholders, we take their expectations into account during quality planning and operational implementation.

 

Where appropriate, our IM system is made available to all interested parties.

 

5. Management and employee responsibility

The management of TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH is committed to provide all necessary resources to meet the requirements and continuous improvement of our IM system. The management of TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH determines the objectives and evaluates the implementation and effectiveness at regular intervals with regard to the strategic orientation of TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH and the intended results of the IM system, taking opportunities and risks into account.

 

The corporate and quality policy is binding for the management and for all employees, since the quality of the joint work contributes decisively to the increase of profitability and thus to the preservation of jobs.

 

The management

Nürnberg, April 20th, 2018

SEND A MESSAGE

2019 by TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH

Unternehmens- und Qualitätspolitik

 

1. Leitbild und Unternehmensgrundsätze

Vorrangiges Ziel der TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH ist es, als Hersteller hochwertiger Dampfturbinen, Dampfturbosätzen und Nebenanlagen zur Stromerzeugung oder als mechanische Antriebe weltweit tätig zu sein. Unser Bestreben nach höchster Kundenzufriedenheit durch erstklassige Qualität unserer Produkte und Technologien, qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, effektive und sichere Prozesse ist hierbei ein maßgeblicher Erfolgsfaktor.

Dieser hohe Anspruch wird gestützt durch ein integriertes Managementsystem (IM), das den Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 sowie des Occupational Health- and Risk-Management-systems entspricht. OHRIS erfüllt die „Guidelines on occupational safety and health management systems, ILO-OSH 2001” sowie den “Nationalen Leitfaden für Arbeitsschutzmanagementsysteme”.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur wird bestimmt durch ein qualitätsbewusstes, kompetentes, effizientes und flexibles Handeln bei kurzen Entscheidungswegen, vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit, Integrität, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Engagement und Respekt.

 

2. Qualitätsgrundsätze

Kundenorientierung

Unsere Kunden setzen den Maßstab für die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Die Kundenerwartungen, wo möglich, zu übertreffen ist das Bestreben aller Mitarbeiter unseres Unternehmens. Als Voraussetzung hierfür ermitteln wir systematisch die Kundenanforde-rungen und stellen sicher, dass diese ständig in aktualisierter Form allen am Prozess beteiligten Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung stehen. Wir stehen im regen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und gewähr-leisten dadurch schnelle Reaktionen auf Kundenbe-dürfnisse. Ein toolbasiertes und strukturiertes Projektmanagement unterstützt uns dabei, Projekte zielgerichtet und kundenorientiert zu begleiten.

Qualitätsverantwortung

Unser Qualitätsanspruch bezieht sich auf

  • unsere Produkte und Prozesse,

  • die Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter,

  • den Umgang mit unseren interessierten Parteien.

Deshalb ist die Förderung des Qualitäts- und Verantwortungsbewusstseins bei der TGM Kanis eine Führungsaufgabe. Das Management sorgt dafür, dass die Qualitätspolitik des Unternehmens von allen Mitarbeitern verstanden wird und initiiert unter Berücksichtigung von Chancen und Risiken die zur Umsetzung erforderlichen Maßnahmen.

Um unserem Qualitätsanspruch gerecht zu werden:

  • stellen wir die Einhaltung von gesetzlichen, rechtlichen und behördlichen Anforderungen sicher,

  • fördern wir durch geeignete Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen die Weiterbildung und Kompetenzentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter,

  • sichern wir uns durch standardisierte Prozesse, präventive Maßnahmen, konsequentes Qualitätsplanungs-, Risiko- und Fehlermanagement sowie einer fundierten Qualitätssicherung ein gleichbleibend hohes Qualitätsniveau,

  • werden die von uns genutzten Technologien und Prozesse kontinuierlich und nachhaltig verbessert,

  • fördern wir durch regelmäßige Audits die Umsetzung dieser Politik und zeigen dabei Mittel und Wege zur Verbesserung auf,

  • setzen wir uns ehrgeizige Ziele und überprüfen und verbessern unsere Abläufe durch messbare Vorgaben.

 

3. Verantwortung im Bereich Arbeitssicherheit, Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz

Die Erhaltung einer sicheren, gesundheits-fördernden und umweltschonenden Arbeitsumgebung für alle Beschäftigten im Büro, in der Werkstatt und auf der Baustelle sowie der Schutz der Beschäftigten, Nutzer und Anwohner unserer Anlagen ist oberste Priorität bei der Gestaltung unserer Fertigungsprozesse.

Die Umsetzung basiert auf

  • der Einhaltung betrieblicher und gesetzlicher Regelungen,

  • der Verpflichtung eines jeden Mitarbeiters, aktiv am Arbeitsschutz mitzuwirken und sich stets sicherheitsgerecht und gesundheitsbewusst zu verhalten,

  • laufenden Qualifizierungs- und Unterweisungsmaßnahmen aller Beschäftigten,

  • der regelmäßigen Beurteilung von Arbeitsbedingungen, der Auswertung potentieller Gefährdungen und die daraus ableitenden vorbeugenden Maßnahmen zur Minimierung von Gefährdungen,

  • präventiven Vorbeugungsmaßnahmen zur Verhütung von Umwelt- und Sachschäden, Unfällen, Berufskrankheiten sowie arbeitsbedingter Gesundheitsgefahren,

  • dem unverzüglichen Abstellen von erkannten Mängeln an Arbeitsmitteln und Arbeitsverfahren durch Ergreifen geeigneter Maßnahmen,

  • regelmäßigen Audits sowie Fachausschusssitzungen zur Überprüfung der Umsetzung dieser Politik und dem Aufzeigen von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen für das Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem.

 

4. Verantwortung gegenüber unseren interessierten Parteien

Um den hohen Anforderungen unserer interessierten Parteien Rechnung zu tragen, berücksichtigen wir deren Erwartungen bei der Qualitätsplanung und betrieblichen Umsetzung.

Soweit angemessen wird unser IM-System allen interessierten Parteien zur Verfügung gestellt.

 

5. Verantwortung der Geschäftsleitung und der Mitarbeiter

Die Geschäftsleitung der TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH verpflichtet sich, zur Erfüllung der Anforderungen und fortlaufenden Verbesserung unseres IM-Systems alle erforderlichen Ressourcen bereitzustellen. Unter Chancen- und Risikobetrachtung bestimmt die Geschäftsleitung im Hinblick auf die strategische Ausrichtung der TGM Kanis Turbinen GmbH und der beabsichtigten Ergebnisse des IM-Systems die Ziele und bewertet die Umsetzung und Wirksamkeit in regelmäßigen Abständen.

Die Unternehmens- und Qualitätspolitik ist für die Geschäftsleitung und für alle Mitarbeiter verbind-lich, da die Qualität der gemeinsamen Arbeit entscheidend zur Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit und damit zum Erhalt der Arbeitsplätze beiträgt.

Die Geschäftsleitung

Nürnberg, 20.04.2018

KONTAKT

Telefon: +49 911 239 568 700

Email: info@tgmkanis.com

Telefon Bad Dürkheim: 

+49 6322 6059 410

NACHRICHT AN TGM